Session 1: Listening to the Stories

                 Session 2: Journey of Hearts

                 Session 3: Releasing the Shame

                 Session 4: Messages and Self Identity

                 Session 5: Deeper into the Journey of the Heart

                 Session 6: Healing Mother and Father Wounds

                 Session 7: Accepting Responsibility for Healing

                 Session 8: Cultivating Forgiveness

                 Session 9: Discovering Personal Identity and the                                               Beauty of Feminine Strength

                 Session 10: Healing through God's Love &

                                  Ministering to Others

To learn more about the retreat sessions,clink on the pink box below:

© 2023 by Feed The World. Proudly created with

​​Call us:8813-843-8969

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now